Featured Banner Image

Featured Banner Image

Monday, July 7, 2014

2014 NEWH Scholarship Banquet Shines the UNT Interior Design Students

Congratulations! Four of the UNT Interior Design students received NEWH scholarships.

Sara Allen
Megan Crase
Jennifer Landeros-Caibaiosai
Amy Noack

They accepted their awards in the NEWH Annual Scholarship Banquet on June 12th at the Room on Main in Dallas.

UNT Students and Alumni
Back left: Bruce Nacke (Interior Design Professor), Second from back right: Megan Crase
From front right: Sara Allen, Jennifer Landeros-Caibaiosai & Amy Noack