Featured Banner Image

Featured Banner Image

Monday, March 7, 2011

IIDA Student Day Winners

Kaitlin Blasiar won the 1st place and Zach Weihrich won the 2nd place on design charrette in IIDA Student Day on February 17 and 18 in Houston.
Kaitlin Blasiar

Zach Weirich

From left to right: Greta Buehrle, Kaitlin Beeman, Arielle Yearby, Zach Weihrich, Jenna McCoppin, and Katelyn Blasiar.